Easter at Bath

Posted 3 weeks ago

See what's coming up in the calendar

We are running a wide range of events over the Easter period that you can get involved with (most are completely free!). We've collated all the need-to-know information into a handy article, check it out below:

Get these dates in your calendar

Monday 25th March: Easter Craft in the City / Tuesday 26th March: Easter Egg Hunt

Thursday 28th March: Easter Egg Hunt and Hot Cross Buns

Friday 29th March: Mayor's Guide Free Walking Tour of Bath

Saturday 30th March: Gardening club - Easter chicks

Monday 1st April: Guided tour of the Assembly Rooms

Tuesday 2nd April: Visit to the Holburne Museum

Wednesday 3rd April: Gardening Club - Baskets

Thursday 4th April: Trip to Blenheim Palace OR Oxford, SU Easter Trail

Friday 5th April: SU Easter Trail, Snap-happy

Monday 8th April: Ten Pin Bowling

Tuesday 9th April: Origami Fairy Lights

Tuesday 9th April: Dog Walking

Wednesday 10th April: Wells on a budget (guided bus trip)

Thursday 11th April: Adventure Golf

Join our Easter at Bath WhatsApp channel to get reminders and up-to-date information and follow us on insta @unibathreslife.